Soap & Glory Sexy Mother Pucker Gloss Stick – Plum Jam

Soap & Glory Sexy Mother Pucker Gloss Stick – Plum Jam

I recently discovered Soap & Glory’s Sexy Mother Pucker Gloss Stick in Plum Jam in my stash. It was discontinued awhile back which is sad because the formula’s fantastic. I already use, love and have raved many times about the Sexy Mother Pucker Gloss Stick in Nudist which is the perfect everyday MLBB (my lips but better) peachy nude. Think of Plum Jam as Nudist’s perfect everyday MLBB sheer red sister. Same great vanilla scent. Same dense, balmy texture. Same semi-opaque, shimmer-free, glossy shine that goes on really sheer but can be layered to produce a deeper, more noticeable red. I absolutely love it! I love it so much I ended up purging several more lipsticks from my already drastically reduced stash. Now that I have Plum Jam I don’t feel like I really need all those other lipsticks.

The Gloss Sticks have been discontinued but they still pop up in closeout shops and online stores every once in awhile. If you come across them, I would recommend scooping one or two up. They’re far and away my favorite jumbo lip pencils in terms of texture, scent, colors and finish. Why were they ever discontinued?!

Soap & Glory Sexy Mother Pucker Gloss Stick Plum Jam (1 swipe), (5 swipes)

Clockwise from top left: Bare lips, Soap & Glory Sexy Mother Pucker Gloss Stick Plum Jam (1 swipe), Soap & Glory Sexy Mother Pucker Gloss Stick Plum Jam (5 swipes)

Leave a Reply

