It’s That Time of the Year Again!

I received the Sephora VIB sale notice in the mail today. If you saw my earlier blog entry from today then you know that I’ve had to reevaluate my planned purchases. I was originally planning on getting the bareMinerals Wish List palette but I think I’m going to cross it off my shopping list (at least for now) because I just bought The Nature of Nudes palette.

The only other big makeup purchase I want to make is for the Viseart Cashmere palette and I’ll probably renew my Flash 2-day shipping subscription but now I might skip the Sephora VIB sale entirely and wait for the Sephora’s December Beauty Insider Holiday Reward Card promotion. If it’s like previous years, VIBs will receive a $20 gift card in December and that’ll be a better discount for me than 20% off. Hopefully, the only item I want doesn’t sell out before then but if it does I won’t sweat it. I’m sure Frends Beauty, Muse Beauty Pro or another website will have the Cashmere palette on sale before the end of the year.

Leave a Reply

