BECCA BEACH TINT – Lychee

BECCA Beach Tint – Lychee

I’m sure most people are reaching for coral blushes this time of year but lately I’ve found myself gravitating towards bubblegum pinks. Two of my most used blushes this past month have been Jane Iredale Clarity and BECCA Lychee.

BECCA Beach Tint – Lychee

Between the two blushes, Lychee is the warmer pink and sets to a naturally skin-like stain on the skin. The color payoff of this particular Beach Tint isn’t as bold as Dragonfruit or Papaya but the pigmentation is definitely buildable.

In contrast, Clarity is a cooler pink with a dewier finish and has much better color payoff right off the bat. I usually prefer to dab the Beach Tints directly onto my skin but with the Jane Iredale blush I find that it’s easier to apply it with the e.l.f. Small Stipple Brush.

Neither blush contains any shimmer.

I love both blushes because they give me a porcelain baby doll cheek effect. You know, that innocent, sweet, subtle pink flush. They’re both really pretty.

If you’d like to see Lychee swatched with all of my other Beach Tints click here.

Jane Iredale Clarity, BECCA Lychee

Jane Iredale Clarity, BECCA Lychee

