Collective Haul

Haul

In the second half of May I purchased the following:

  • BECCA Mineral Blush in Wild Honey
  • BECCA Mineral Blush in Sweet Pea
  • BECCA Beach Tint in Raspberry
  • BECCA Beach Tint in Grapefruit
  • Lancome Effacernes Concealer in Light Buff

You’re probably looking at the BECCA powder blushes and feeling a sense of deja vu, right? Yes, I reviewed these two colors months ago and ended up purging both but I’ve been watching a lot of Weekly/Monthly Favorite videos on YouTube and so many people picked these two colors as faves. It had me second guessing my decision to get rid of them and I ended up repurchasing both. I’m so weak willed, it’s sad.

YouTube also made me buy the BECCA Beach Tint in Raspberry. I blame this one on emilynoel83. She reviewed and wore it in a video and it looked so fantastic on her I lost my mind and got it even though berry shades don’t flatter my skin tone. Grapefruit was all me though.

The Lancome Effacernes concealer I blame on tarababyz. She raved about it in one of her videos and it’s been stuck in my mind ever since. I actually first bought the Porcelaine I shade but that ended up being way too pink for me so this time I purchased the Light Buff shade.

