Target Baby Hats & Mittens

Cherokee Fox Hat & Mittens Set from Target

Just a quick post to share some cute baby hat & mittens sets that I bought at Target recently. I’m a huge fan of animal hats, so when I came across these baby versions I had to snatch them up.

I actually first spotted these sets online in the autumn but held off from buying them immediately in the hope that they’d go on major discount but that didn’t happen. In the meantime the bear set, which was the one I wanted the most, sold out online. Luckily it was still available at my local Target along with the fox set so, if you’re unable to score either online, check your stores.

Both hat & mittens sets are available in infant and toddler sizes for $10 each. I think the main difference is the infant hats have a chin strap whereas the larger toddler hats don’t. I went with the toddler sizes. AprilAthena7 actually bought the infant bear set for her son and you see how the hat looks on him here for reference.

The hats are nice and soft, especially the interiors which are lined with a super soft and fluffy, faux fur fleecy material. Out of the two my favorite is definitely the bear set.

Fox hat & mittens set (Target.com)

Cherokee Fox Hat & Mittens Set from Target

Cherokee Bear Hat & Mittens Set from Target

Cherokee Bear Hat & Mittens Set from Target

Cherokee Hats & Mittens Set from Target

