Bath & Body Works Summer 2014 Semi-Annual Sale Haul

Bath & Body Works Summer 2014 Semi-Annual Sale Haul

This post is long overdue but what can I say? My computer was out of commission during the month of June and most of July. Better late than never, right?

Sad to say but there weren’t any candle or body care scents that piqued my interest at this SAS. I didn’t walk away empty handed though.

I managed to scoop up the very last of the Fresh Picked Market Peach Lip Butters and Lip Balms from the 50% off table at my local store. The lip butters were $4 (marked down from $8) and the lip balms were $3 (usually $6). I used a survey coupon so my total was $21 plus tax.

Market Peach is my jam and I’ve gotta say, these are probably some of the best smelling lip balms I’ve ever used. They smell just like the Market Peach candle and hand soap. Yum!

I kind of regret not picking up a Pink Passion Fruit and Garden Strawberries Lip Butter when I had the chance. I went back to the store the next day and they were totally wiped out. Oh, well, I’ve got enough lip balms to last me awhile so I’m not too upset 😉

