It Cosmetics Swatches – Bye Bye Under Eye Corrector, Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer, CC Cream, Bye Bye Redness

It Cosmetics Bye Bye Under Eye Corrector (Light), Bye Bye Under Eye (Light), CC Cream (Fair), Bye Bye Redness

I plan on doing more in depth reviews for these products eventually but for now I wanted to share some swatches.

I purchased all four products directly from itcosmetics.com.

For reference, I would describe my coloring as NC10-15.

The It Cosmetics Bye Bye Under Eye Corrector in the blue jar has a peachy cast to help neutralize dark circles and age spots. I have a full review for it here.

The Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer in Light that comes in a black tube leans peach, too, but it’s much lighter and slightly pinker than the corrector. I have a full review for it here.

Their CC Cream in Fair has a definite yellow undertone. I have a full review for it here.

The Bye Bye Redness is a redness neutralizer/corrector cream. People with darker skin (>NC25) could probably get away with wearing it alone but I have to wear it under foundation to make it work. I have a full review for it here.

It Cosmetics Bye Bye Under Eye Corrector (Light), Bye Bye Under Eye (Light), CC Cream (Fair), Bye Bye Redness

One thought on “It Cosmetics Swatches – Bye Bye Under Eye Corrector, Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer, CC Cream, Bye Bye Redness

  1. I wish their redness corrector was a bit lighter. I have a pretty significant amount of rosacea along my nose and cheeks, and when I first saw that advertised I really wanted it to replace my foundation.

Comments are closed.