Too Faced Chocolate Bar Eyeshadow Palette

Too Faced Chocolate Bar Eyeshadow Palette

Hey, everyone! The Too Faced Chocolate Bar palette that I ordered from HSN last week finally arrived today. I’m so happy to have gotten it on sale with free shipping while I could because unfortunately now it’s completely sold out at hsn.com. Luckily, you can still buy it from Ulta before the end of their Friends & Family sale tomorrow.

I haven’t had an opportunity to play with the palette much yet but I wanted to get some swatches up and posted for you all.

I didn’t have any issues with the shadows except for the purple Candied Violet shade. It’s on the sheerer side. Black Forest Truffle feels a little gritty, probably because of the sparkle in it, and Cherry Cordial is noticeably drier than the rest but they’re both very pigmented. My favorite shades so far are Amaretto, Haute Chocolate and Creme Brulee. These three are all buttery smooth with excellent color payoff. Another good one is Hazelnut. It’s a little on the powdery side but I have a soft spot for bronzes and the color and pigmentation on this one are great.

Too Faced Chocolate Bar Eyeshadow Palette

Too Faced Chocolate Bar Eyeshadow Palette

Too Faced Chocolate Bar Eyeshadow Palette

Too Faced Chocolate Bar Eyeshadow Palette

Too Faced Chocolate Bar Eyeshadow Palette

Too Faced Chocolate Bar Eyeshadow Palette

Too Faced Chocolate Bar Eyeshadow Palette

