Benefit Cha Cha Tint vs. Stila Gladiola

Benefit Cha Cha Tint vs. Stila Gladiola

As an orange lover, Benefit’s Cha Cha Tint is a product I’ve been dying to try for the longest time and I finally managed to get my hands on it at Sephora over the holidays.

Cha Cha Tint is a milky coral liquid lip and cheek stain. Stila Gladiola, my favorite orange blush to date, is definitely more of a true orange and just by looking at the swatches side by side, you can tell that Cha Cha is noticeably pinker. As such, it hasn’t replaced Gladiola’s place in my heart. For my Sahara-dry fair skin, I prefer the cream formula, color and dewy finish of Gladiola.

One thing to note, Cha Cha really does stain the skin. I tried wiping the swatch off my skin with a baby wipe and I couldn’t. I had to go in with a proper cleanser to remove all traces.

If Gladiola was too orange for you, you felt the cream formula was too sticky on the skin, you dislike dewy finishes or you wanted something with better longevity on oily skin then you should consider Benefit Cha Cha Tint. It’s visibly pinker, is non-sticky, sets to a non-dewy natural finish, and stains the skin.

Benefit Cha Cha Tint vs. Stila Gladiola

