Influenster Violet VoxBox

Influenster Violet VoxBox

It’s been six months since I was last chosen to participate in an Influenster VoxBox program (quite a dry spell!) so, as you can imagine, I was especially excited when I was asked to join the Violet VoxBox program.

I received my VoxBox at the start of the month and I’ve been testing the products all through December.

According to Influenster:

Inspired by this season’s dark, moody florals, the Violet VoxBox is for the beauty queens of Influenster Nation. And, as surely as winter comes, we know that under layers of snow, spring violets still grow. Take a peek inside the Violet VoxBox – and discover the next big thing!

The complimentary products I received to review are:

I was originally going to do one blog entry featuring all the products but that would’ve been extremely long-winded and picture heavy, so expect separate reviews for the aforementioned products to trickle in shortly. I’ll update this blog entry with links to all of my reviews.

I’ve been an Influenster member since June 2011 and I can say without a doubt that it’s been a pleasant experience. I may not have always enjoyed every single product I’ve been sent to review and I’ve been quite vocal when that’s the case, but I’ve been introduced to lots of wonderful new products and brands through the Influenster VoxBox program over the years.

If you’re interested in joining the Influenster community, leave a comment below with your email address. I have five invitations I can send out.

Influenster Violet VoxBox

