IT Cosmetics Haul

IT Cosmetics Haul

w00t! My IT Cosmetics Friends & Family order finally arrived!

I’ve been pleasantly surprised by all of the IT Cosmetics I’ve purchased in the past (Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer, Vitality Lip Flush, Hello Light Creme Illuminator), so the sale was a good excuse to try all of the IT Cosmetics items I’ve been curious about lately. I ordered the following products:

  • Hello Light Powder Illuminizer
  • Two Bye Bye Redness
  • Bye Bye Under Eye Corrector
  • YSBB Your Skin But Better CC Cream with SPF 50+ – Fair
  • Naturally Pretty Matte Luxe Transforming Eyeshadow Palette

I’m planning on reviewing all of the products once I’ve played with them a little but I couldn’t wait to share some pics of the Naturally Pretty palette with you. It looks a lot nicer than I expected.

IT Cosmetics Haul

IT Cosmetics Haul

I’ve got to say IT Cosmetics’ communication leaves something to be desired. I placed my order early on November 18th, the first day of the sale, and my credit card was charged immediately. I didn’t hear anything for them for a week. I finally received shipping notification yesterday (November 25th) and received the package today (November 26th). I checked their Facebook page and apparently IT Cosmetics normally guarantees a delivery time of 2-7 business days from the date of purchase but because they’ve been slammed with F&F orders, shipments are going out slower than usual. I wish they had sent out an email saying that instead of leaving us all in the dark like that.

FYI I didn’t learn about this until later but if you log out of your IT Cosmetics account and then log back in you’ll be able to check your order status. For some reason you can’t see the Order tab when you’re logged in normally.

