e.l.f. Studio Baked Blush – Pinktastic & Peachy Cheeky

e.l.f. Studio Baked Blush – Pinktastic

The e.l.f. Studio Baked Blushes aren’t actually new items but I recently placed an online order and to qualify for free shipping I added a few of the blushes to my shopping cart.

The Studio Baked Blushes are available in four shades but I chose two: Pinktastic and Peachy Cheeky.

I wasn’t expecting much but I’ve got to say I’m impressed. Pinktastic is champagne with a tinge of pink and Peachy Cheeky is a warm peach. Both blushes are very smooth and pigmented but better suited as highlighters than blushes because they’re quite shimmery/frosty.

In terms of color payoff, texture and finish, they’re comparable to the Hard Candy Baked Blushes. If I had to nitpick I would say that the e.l.f. Baked Blushes feel the tiniest bit drier than the Hard Candy but just barely.

The e.l.f. Studio Baked Blush retails for $3 (6 grams) versus the Hard Candy Baked Blush which costs $7 (8 grams).

e.l.f. Studio Baked Blush – Peachy Cheeky

Clockwise from top left: e.l.f. Studio Baked Blush Pinktastic, e.l.f. Studio Baked Blush Peachy Cheeky, Hard Candy Pin Up

Left to right: e.l.f. Pinktastic, e.l.f. Peachy Cheeky, Hard Candy Pin Up

Left to right: e.l.f. Pinktastic, e.l.f. Peachy Cheeky, Hard Candy Pin Up

