Disney Ariel Collection by Sephora – Set the Mood Compact Mirror

Disney Ariel Collection by Sephora – Set the Mood Compact Mirror

I was lucky enough to snag the Ariel mirror ($20) from Sephora.com before it completely sold out a few weeks ago. The minute I saw it was available online, I jumped on it. The golden Jasmine limited edition mirror didn’t appeal to me much but I still regret not buying the Cinderella mirror, so there was no way I was going to miss out on Ariel.

My expectations weren’t especially high but the Ariel mirror is actually much nicer quality than I anticipated. It has a decent amount of weight to it so it doesn’t feel cheap and I love the shiny silver finish of the compact against the emerald green.  The inside of the compact contains a regular mirror as well as a magnified mirror, and etched into one of the mirrors is the quote “You’ve got to be you.”

Overall, it’s a lovely piece. I only regret not buying several more; they would’ve made fantastic Christmas/birthday presents for friends and family.

Disney Ariel Collection by Sephora – Set the Mood Compact Mirror

Disney Ariel Collection by Sephora – Set the Mood Compact Mirror

