Glamour Look by Mary Kay Influenster VoxBox

Glamour Look by Mary Kay Influenster VoxBox

I received the Glamour Look by Mary Kay VoxBox in the mail today (compliments of Influenster) and I can hardly wait to give everything a try. The last time I was chosen to receive a VoxBox was over a year ago so you can imagine my surprise when I made the cut this time.

The VoxBox I received contained a cream shadow, eyeshadow brush, lash primer, mascara and a lipstick. This will be the first time I’ve ever used any Mary Kay products so I’m not quite sure what to expect. I don’t hear many bloggers or vloggers talk about Mary Kay. Once in awhile I’ll hear something positive about their Timewise skincare line but never a word about their cosmetics, so this is all very new and exciting to me. I love trying new (to me) brands and can’t wait to get started!

One thought on “Glamour Look by Mary Kay Influenster VoxBox

  1. I also qualified for the Mary Kay VoxBox. I can’t wait for mine to arrive! the last VoxBox I received was dish soap, nice but not as much fun as beauty product. the last beauty VoxBox I received was over a year ago, the spring beauty box 2012 which was the first once I received from them. what color of cream shadow did you receive? I also write a blog, Jaclyn’s Musings.
    I’m a new follower! 🙂

    My favorite (monthly) beauty box by far is Starlooks Starbox! The quality is comparable to other pro brands like MAC, but for a fraction of the price. and their customer service is fabulous. And unlike other beauty boxes, they only send out FULl size products! Each month contains an average of 3-5 products, but often more than that are included! and the value of each box is the min. of $35 all for only $15 (USD) a month plus $2.68 shipping. I’ve reviewed many of their boxes onmy blog over the last year. June marks their one year anniversary of Starbox!
    Happy Blogging!
    ~Jaclyn~

Comments are closed.