theBalm Instain Blush – Swiss Dot

theBalm Instain Blush – Swiss Dot

Swiss Dot is the newest addition to my theBalm Instain collection and it’ll probably be my last. The remaining two colors just don’t appeal to me.

theBalm describes Swiss Dot as a peach color but I say it’s more of a terracotta color. It’s just as crazy pigmented as the other Instain blushes I already have and, like the rest, the finish is totally matte.

Swiss Dot retails for $22 (0.09 oz/25.5 g). I purchased mine from blush.com.

theBalm Instain Blush – Swiss Dot

theBalm Instain Blush – Swiss Dot

theBalm Instain Blush – Swiss Dot

Clockwise from top left: Argyle, Lace, Toile, Swiss Dot

theBalm Instain Blush – Argyle, Lace, Swiss Dot, Toile

theBalm Instain Blush – Argyle, Lace, Swiss Dot, Toile

2 thoughts on “theBalm Instain Blush – Swiss Dot

  1. Thank you so much for this helpful review! My skin tone looks very similar to your arm, maybe just a tiny bit lighter. I like the fact that they are matte. Which ones are your favorites for a natural look? I’m not sure wich ones should I order. Thanks alot!!

Comments are closed.