Beauty.com Haul

Beauty.com Haul

Most of these items arrived awhile ago but I wanted to hold off on posting about the haul until one of the items I have on backorder arrived. Unfortunately, it’s still on backorder but I didn’t want to wait any longer so here’s the majority of my haul from the Beauty.com Friends and Family Event.

So far, I’ve received:

Too Faced Milk Chocolate Soleil Bronzer
Wet n Wild CoverAll Foundation in 815 Fair
It Cosmetics Bye Bye Under Eye Full Coverage Waterproof Concealer in Neutral Medium (Light Medium)
Too Faced La Creme Color Drenched Lip Cream in Spice Spice Baby
Paula’s Choice Skin Perfecting 8% AHA Gel
Beautyblender Pro Black Makeup Sponge Applicator 2 Pack
Lipstick Queen Jean queen Lipstick, Jean Queen

I’m still missing an It Cosmetics Vitality Lip Flush 4-in-1 Natural Anti-Aging Lipstick Stain in Love Story.

The Wet n Wild foundation wasn’t on sale but I’ve been curious about it and the drugstores near me don’t carry the lightest shade.

I always think going one shade darker works better on hiding severe dark circles which is why I chose to get the under eye concealer in Neutral Medium instead of Light.

Most people get the pink Beautyblenders but I decided to get the black ones because I have a generic pink sponge already and I’ve found it really difficult to completely remove every trace of staining from it. I figured the black would hold up better and getting the 2-pack was a better value than just buying one.

The addition of Paula’s Choice to the Beauty.com site is relatively new. I’ve had my eye on a few of her products for a long time so this was the perfect opportunity to try the AHA Gel. I was hoping to get the BHA Lotion, too, but Beauty.com only carries a small selection of items from the brand 😦

