More CVS Clearance Hauling & Other Random Purchases

CVS Haul

I went back to CVS to get more clearance items while the red scanner box was stilling printing out $2 off Revlon coupons. Unfortunately, I haven’t gotten any more of those coupons this week.

Revlon Lip Butter in Cherry Tart – $2.12 – $0.12 after CVS coupon
Revlon Lip Butter in Brown Sugar – $2.12 – $0.12 after CVS coupon
Revlon Lip Butter in Creamsicle – $2.12 – $0.12 after CVS coupon
Maybelline Eye Studio Color Explosion palette in Caffeine Rush – $5.49
CVS Nail Polish Remover – $0.55

Some other random things I purchased over the past two weeks that weren’t on sale are the Wet n Wild lipsticks in Within These Adobe Walls and Salsa Lessons, Wet n Wild Liquid Lipstick in Pink Perfection (HATE!), Physicians Formula Bronze Booster in Light to Medium, Maybelline Coral Burst, and Wet n Wild brow pencil in Taupe (my favorite!).

2 thoughts on “More CVS Clearance Hauling & Other Random Purchases

    • Yeah, I love cheap thrills! Keep checking. I remember last year my store was late putting the items on clearance compared to people from other parts of the country.

Comments are closed.