New Body Fantasies Body Sprays – Paradise Fantasy & Pink Vanilla Kiss Fantasy

Body Fantasies Paradise Fantasy & Pink Vanilla Kiss

I was making a snack run at Walmart when I decided to take a little detour through the fragrance aisle. I didn’t expect to find anything new. It’s always the same old same old every time I’ve walked through that section for the past year or so but this time several bottles of red liquid caught my eye.

The tropical sunset imagery on Paradise Fantasy grabbed my attention first. My Walmart always has testers available for their fragrances; they’re superglued to the shelf to prevent theft which makes me wonder what they do when the tester bottles run dry. Anyway, I expected Paradise Fantasy to be a typical super juicy, fruity scent but what I didn’t expect was the delicious coconut fragrance. I love coconuts, pineapples and piña coladas so of course that went into my shopping cart.

Escape to Paradise! Body Fantasies Paradise Fantasy Fragrance Body Spray is a sweet, feminine blend of tropical island fruits, coconut blossom, creamy driftwood, and musks.

Paradise Fantasy Fragrance notes:

Top – Mandarin, Mango, Piña Colada
Mid – Coconut Blossom, Passion Flower, Papaya
Base – Driftwood, Musk, Sugarcane

I almost missed seeing Pink Vanilla Kiss Fantasy because it was hidden behind several bottle of Paradise Fantasy and the bottles are both red. I only noticed it because of the “New” sticker on the cap. This is definitely a vanilla gourmand scent which I love so Pink Vanilla Kiss jumped into my cart too.

Pucker up for Pink Vanilla Kiss Fantasy! Delectable juicy peach and berries open the fragrance, while soft florals round out the middle. The base, comprised of woods and musk, is beautifully crafted to create a feminine, fruity, gourmand fragrance.

I paid $6 for each body spray, quite affordable for 8 fl oz in my opinion. It’s been a little while since I used up my travel sprays but Paradise Fantasy and Pink Vanilla Kiss Fantasy remind me a little bit of Bath and Body Works’ Malibu Heat and Honey Sweetheart, respectively. The former has a similar tropical mix of coconuts and pineapples and the latter has a similar mix of peach, vanilla and musk. I no longer have the BBW scents on hand to compare so I don’t know if the Body Fantasies scents are dupes but if you like the BBW mists it’s worth giving the Body Fantasies sprays a try. Who knows, you might end up liking the Body Fantasies versions just as much (or more) and end up saving yourself a few bucks.

2 thoughts on “New Body Fantasies Body Sprays – Paradise Fantasy & Pink Vanilla Kiss Fantasy

  1. I picked up pink vanilla kiss today. I expected it to be vanilla but it smells way better. I highly recemend it and the coconut breeze fantasy

  2. I’m with you !! I been wearing these fragrances about a year now and I always was a BBW fan . Not any more!!! The BBWsprays has an alcohol smell to them where as body fantasies do not and the scent lasts much longer !!! I always wore the vanilla scent and always got complements. Now I’m expanding and aidt have all the fragrances . Love them !!

Comments are closed.