Mail Call!

Mail Call!

All of the goodies I ordered online decided to hop into my mailbox today. Happy day!

First up, my Stila order from their 50% sale which includes: 1 Convertible Color in Petunia, 1 Convertible Color in Gladiola, 1 Smudge Pot in Black, 1 Smudge Pot in Kitten, 1 All Over Shimmer Powder in Kitten, and a free Forever Your Curl mascara sample.

After seeing a few online swatches I decided to buy the limited edition Sonia Kashuk Lip & Cheek Palette in A Kiss on the Cheek from Target. All of the blushes are supposed to have a dewy finish which I love (I’m not a fan of cream blushes that have cream-to-powder formulas). I have to say I was surprised by how nicely the palette’s packaged. I had expected to receive just the palette wrapped in bubble wrap…at most a made to fit cardboard box/sleeve or plastic shrink wrap but nothing as fancy as the box it actually came in.

Finally, my last minute Beauty Insider/Chic Week sale purchases from Sephora were also delivered. I bought two of the limited edition tarte Aqualillies palettes. One’s for me and I plan on gifting the other palette to a friend.

2 thoughts on “Mail Call!

    • That’s good to hear! I haven’t gotten around to trying it out yet but so far I’ve been hearing nothing but positive things about it.

Comments are closed.