Target Beauty Bag: The Last One

Target Beauty Bag 2012

My Target Beauty Bag arrived in the mail this week! Sad face 😦 because it’s the “last beauty bag ever.”

When I first laid eyes on the bag I thought it was fugly but it’s been growing on me everyday and the animal print’s starting to look cute. The material is plastic/vinyl, not fabric. The downside is that it feels cheap; the upside is it’ll be easy to clean with a damp cloth if anything ever spills in or on it.

Besides the SoHo London makeup bag, there’s the standard book of Target manufacturer coupons included. This time around there were no travel sized lotions or shampoos inside the bag. Darn. Those were great for traveling. Instead I received a sample of Jergens body lotion, L’Oreal Sulfate Free shampoo and conditioner, Clear Scalp & Hair Therapy shampoo and conditioner, Fekkai shampoo and conditioner, and a sample of Pixi Flawless Beauty Primer. Out of all the samples, the only one I’ve tried before is the Pixi primer. It’s not so much a primer as a luminizer but it’s fantastic, better than the Becca Shimmering Skin Perfector in Opal in my opinion.

2 thoughts on “Target Beauty Bag: The Last One

Comments are closed.