Blog Sale Updated

Purging items from my stash is quite addictive. I’ve already whittled down my blush, bronzer and highlighter collection so much so that they all fit into one sterilite container. w00t!

New blog sale items include some BB creams, BBW body sprays and lotions, eye shadows and nail polishes. I’ve also reduced prices for select items.

Since I’ve bought a TON of new full sized items from BBW’s current semiannual sale and storage space is limited, I need to make room and I’ve decided to get rid of my travel sized products. All of the BBW items are still brand new.

I’ve even added some scented wax tarts and votives that ended up not floating my boat fragrance-wise. Brands included are Yankee Candle and Front Porch Candle Co. As you know these were part of a very recent wax haul so everything is still brand new and in its original packaging.

Check it all out here.

Have a great weekend!

