Influenster Love VoxBox

Influenster Love VoxBox

My Love VoxBox from Influenster arrived today!

The VoxBox this time around contains lots of interesting goodies such as:

  • Gillette Venus & Olay Razor
  • Kiss Nail Dress
  • Stash Tea Herbal Tea Sampler
  • Ghiradelli Gourmet Milk Creamy Devotion Bar
  • Truvia Natural Sweetener

Influenster Love VoxBox

Being a chocoholic I was the most excited to see the Ghiradelli chocolate bar. After I snapped a few photos for the upcoming product review, I tore into that bad boy. Two words: Creamy goodness.

If the other items are as good as the chocolate bar I’ll be one happy girl 😀

2 thoughts on “Influenster Love VoxBox

  1. I recently got mine, and am planning a post soon. I was bad though and ate the chocolate before I took the photo (though I did put the wrapper in the photo hahaha)

Comments are closed.