My Target bag of samples arrived!

Earlier this month the Target website was offering a free makeup bag filled with samples while supplies lasted. Of course, a ton of people jumped on the offer and it ran out fast. I managed to get my entry in pretty early though and have been waiting patiently for my sample package to arrive. Okay, maybe not so patiently 😛

A lot of bloggers started receiving their packages yesterday and mine finally arrived in the mail today. The metro NY area is experiencing cold rain and sleet so my box of samples arrived a little bit soggy. Thankfully, none of the items inside the box suffered.


Inside, I received a cute Sonia Kashuk makeup bag that’s made of some nylon-type material, the interior of which is lined with the SK logo. All of the samples and coupons were tucked inside the makeup bag and included: a sample of Nivea Express Hydration Daily Lotion, a sample of Pantene shampoo for fine hair, a tube of Neutrogena Naturals lip balm, a sample of Fekkai Shea Butter shampoo and conditioner, a sample of Revlon Colorburst lip gloss, and a booklet of cosmetic and skincare coupons (mostly $1 off coupons) redeemable at Target.

2 thoughts on “My Target bag of samples arrived!

  1. >I'm glad I saw this post. I just got mine today, I'm outside of Dallas. I LOVE the Nivea lotion, it smells & feels fantastic! The makeup bag is the perfect size for a few items in my purse.

Comments are closed.