wet n wild fastdry nail color – Teal or No Teal

Before I get to the new coloricon trios here’s a quick comparison pic of Teal or No Teal next to similar shades from wet n wild: Bijou Blue and Caribbean Frost (both from wet n wild’s Wild Shine nail polish line).

Teal or No Teal is neither as blue nor as green as either of the Wild Shine nail polishes. I feel it’s a bit more similar to Bijou Blue than Caribbean Frost but, compared to Bijou Blue, Teal or No Teal has more of a greenish teal flash that I couldn’t quite capture in photos.

I haven’t tried the nail polish out on my hands yet but I wanted to post a bottle comparison pic up for those that perhaps already have the Wild Shine polishes and are contemplating whether or not to get Teal or No Teal. For some of you the color might be too similar, but for others the small shade difference may make it worth getting.

