wet n wild coloricon eye shadow trios – I Dream of Greenie, I’m Getting Sunburned, I Got Good Jeans – Swatches


Here are the three trios that I purchased from Walgreens’ current 50% off wet n wild sale.

I have to say that I’m very impressed with the quality of these eye shadows. They’re definitely as pigmented as I’ve heard, especially the dark brown shade in the I’m Getting Sunburned trio. Woah! That puppy’s crazy pigmented!

I Dream of Greenie

I’m Getting Sunburned

I Got Good Jeans

4 thoughts on “wet n wild coloricon eye shadow trios – I Dream of Greenie, I’m Getting Sunburned, I Got Good Jeans – Swatches

  1. >I guess I haven't been looking hard enough because I can never find these awesome Wet n' Wild palettes that everyone's always posting up!Well I am a new subscriber 🙂 Please check out my blog if you get a chance — I'm currently doing an Urban Decay giveaway!<3 Kellyhttp://www.lipglossloveaffair.com

  2. >@KellyThey're really sneaky. The display (more like a multi-level unit) was randomly hanging off the side of the hair accessories aisle. I almost walked by it because it wasn't hanging at eye-level. The only reason I saw it was because I dropped something and happened to look down and BAM that's when I saw all the new wnw items.

Comments are closed.