A Photo Guide to the Jordana Easyshine Glossy Lip Colors Part 2: Lip Swatches

Lip swatches ahead! PIC HEAVY!!!

As always, all pics are clickable and can be enlarged.

One swipe of color each on my pale, pale unpigmented lips. No lip primer/base underneath. I did the swatches straight from the tube. I don’t own a lip brush so forgive the mess and my lined/wrinkly lips 😛

I don’t use base makeup too often but for reference I’m MAC NC15/20 and usually the 2nd lightest shade (Classic Ivory) in Maybelline foundations. But for Maybelline Dream Smooth Mousse the lightest shade, Porcelain Ivory, was the best match for me, if only a bit too pink. Most of the time if I use foundation I wear bb cream, and if the bb cream comes in more than one shade I’m always the lightest shade.

Other than that I don’t have much left to say about the Easyshines. The pics are pretty much self-explanatory.

7 thoughts on “A Photo Guide to the Jordana Easyshine Glossy Lip Colors Part 2: Lip Swatches

  1. >I lie, I'm not going to get all of 'em. I'll start of with Raspberry, Watermelon Juice, and Sweet Strawberry and gauge if the other colors will complement my skin tone.

  2. Pingback: A Photo Guide to the Jordana Easyshine Glossy Lip Colors Part 1: Line-Up & Arm Swatches « Mimsy's Blog

  3. Pingback: May Favorites « Mimsy's Blog

  4. Pingback: More Jordana Easyshine Glossy Lip Color Swatches – Berry Colada, Sweet Strawberry, Sugar Cookie « Mimsy's Blog

Comments are closed.