NOTD: New York Color Long Wearing Nail Enamel 130A Classic Coral Creme

Today’s beauty is a little 99 cent gem called Classic Coral Creme, which is a total misnomer because this baby is neither coral nor a creme. Classic Coral Creme is actually a very girly, strawberry-candy pink shimmer. I’m generally a creme nail polish kind of gal but I can’t help loving this one; it’s just too cute and so perfect for the spring/summer. Even at three coats, I can still see my nail line so it’s semi-sheer but I don’t mind since I like to keep my nails pretty short anyway. I personally really like the formula of the NYC Long Wearing Nail Enamels; it’s not too thin or thick and the brush is a bit better than the brush in the 99 cent wet n wild Wild Shine nail polishes. I’m happy to report that I haven’t been disappointed with any of the NYC Long Wearing Nail Enamels that I’ve tried so far…well, none of the colored polishes, that is. The Long Wearing Nail Enamel Top Coat is utter crap; it cracks all over within an hour and ruins my manicure every time.

3 thoughts on “NOTD: New York Color Long Wearing Nail Enamel 130A Classic Coral Creme

  1. Pingback: NOTD: Sally Hansen Strobe Light + NYC Classic Coral Creme « Mimsy's Blog

Comments are closed.