Jordana Powder Blush Swatches (Updated)

Earlier in the month Jordana had their Friends and Family sale (25% off + Free shipping on any order size) so I decided to get a few more of their powder blushes. I skipped over the really dark and bronze colors that I knew wouldn’t suit my skin tone. Rose Silk was another color I passed on because shades that are described as “dusty rose” never do it for me.

The new additions to my Jordana blush collection are: Stardust, Terra Cotta, Mocha, and Toast.

Jordana Powder Blush

Top Row: Redwood, Stardust, Tawny Beige, Terra Cotta
Middle Row: Rouge, Touch of Pink, Mocha, Sunlit Bronze
Bottom Row: Sandalwood, Toast, Blushing Rose, Coral Sandy Beach

Redwood: Pink Red (Pearl)

Jordana Redwood

Stardust: Golden Peach (Pearl)

Jordana Stardust

Tawny Beige: Bronzy Rose (Pearl)

Jordana Tawny Beige

Terra Cotta: Warm Apricot (Matte)

Jordana Terra Cotta

Rouge: Coral Pink (Matte)

Jordana Rouge

Touch of Pink: Coral Peach (Matte)

Jordana Touch of Pink

Mocha: Warm Beige (Matte)

Jordana Mocha

Sunlit Bronze: Warm Natural Peach (Pearl)

Jordana Sunlit Bronze

Sandalwood: Peach Pink (Matte)

Jordana Sandalwood

Toast: Brown Beige (Matte)

Jordana Toast

Blushing Rose: Plum Rose (Pearl)

Jordana Blushing Rose

Coral Sandy Beach: Gold Toned Peachy Pink (Pearl, Duotoned Luster)

Jordana Coral Sandy Beach

Left to right: Redwood, Stardust, Tawny Beige, Terra Cotta, Rouge, Touch of Pink, Mocha, Sunlit Bronze, Sandalwood, Toast, Blushing Rose, Coral Sandy Beach

Left to right: Redwood, Stardust, Tawny Beige, Terra Cotta, Rouge

Left to right: Terra Cotta, Rouge, Touch of Pink, Mocha, Sunlit Bronze, Sandalwood, Toast, Blushing Rose

Left to right: Mocha, Sunlit Bronze, Sandalwood, Toast, Blushing Rose, Coral Sandy Beach

About Carol
Hi, I'm a self-confessed homebody and beauty addict. You'll often find me tapping away at the computer, surfing the net, playing pc games, or tucked under a cozy blanket on the couch, watching tv with a pile of paperbacks beside me.

6 Responses to Jordana Powder Blush Swatches (Updated)

  1. Amy says:

    too bad I can’t gere Jordana where I live. it seems to be such a bargain

    • Joyce says:

      Hey Amy, You can buy Jordana products online at cherryculture.com and beautyjoint.com :) Cheers!

  2. Bethany says:

    Thanks for the great post and pictures! This was very helpful and just what I was googling for. :)

  3. samantha says:

    These are amazing swatches! Do you have twitter? I would love to tweet about you from my Youtube Twitter account!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 71 other followers

