More Jordana Easyshine Glossy Lip Color Swatches – Berry Colada, Sweet Strawberry, Sugar Cookie

I liked the Mango Delight and Watermelon Juice Easyshines so much I decided to get three more in the colors Berry Colada, Sweet Strawberry and Sugar Cookie. Sweet Strawberry contains no shimmer but Berry Colada and Sugar Cookie do.

I’ve only swatched them as of now. I haven’t gotten a chance to wear them on the lips yet so I can’t really say if the shimmery shades are gritty on the lips or not. I’ll try to do lip swatches soon.

About Carol
Hi, I'm a self-confessed homebody and beauty addict. You'll often find me tapping away at the computer, surfing the net, playing pc games, or tucked under a cozy blanket on the couch, watching tv with a pile of paperbacks beside me.

One Response to More Jordana Easyshine Glossy Lip Color Swatches – Berry Colada, Sweet Strawberry, Sugar Cookie

  1. Pingback: Jordana Easyshine Glossy Lip Colors: Watermelon Juice and Mango Delight « Mimsy's Blog

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 70 other followers

